Collect it|Ftont-page it
Today is
Home About Us Products Show Corporate News Customer Service Contact
Your Position: Home >> News
Upgrading for General Branch Committee of CPC
PubTime:2011/8/25 13:23:42 Hits:16055

According to the file by the CPC Commission of Yuhang economic development zone, agreed that the CPC branch Committee of jinnianhui金年会 Co., Ltd upgraded as a general branch Committee. The committee members are consisted by five comrades, He Ping, Wang Bosen, Li Wei, Lu Dan, and Wu Fan. He Ping served as Secretary and Wang Bosen as Deputy Secretary.

General branch of CPC Committee consists of three branches, namely: first branch Committee of the CPC Hangzhou jinnianhui金年会; second branch Committee; and third branch Committee.

  [ Clsoe ]   [ Print ]     
COPYRIGHT © 2008 jinnianhui金年会.
20th floor of Jindu Building, Haigang District, Qinhuangdao City
XML 地图